Book Now with our LIVE diary
Book Online Or Call TodayCall us on: 01480390752Call- Email- Contact Us- Facebook

Testimonials

Below are our testimonials from GENUINE customers.

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Sebastian Jowett.Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 17, 2011

I have just recently hired Kool Bouncers for an event I just did, and was extremely happy with the result. They were friendly, fast and efficient. I feel that you get quality service with a good price, and would definitely recommend Kool Bouncers to anyone!



Testimonial From: Mrs Sophia GunnRating Given: Posted On: Monday, January 16, 2012

just a few lines to say thank you for all of your help at Jasmines party. Beyond the call of duty which was very much appreciated by all!



Testimonial From: Mrs Tina WilsonRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Well done ! You delivered everything you said you would. Very very pleased and have already recommended you to friends.



Testimonial From: Stacy HallRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 6, 2012

If you want a reference, just send them to me. you are FANTASTIC!!!!



Testimonial From: Luciana AlvezRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, November 11, 2012

Hello Beckie, I do not really know what to say but thank you for your excellent service you provided yesterday. The bouncy castle was on time, clean and so much better than we previously had from *********. We will be using your services again !



Testimonial From: Mrs Robyn CullcottRating Given: Posted On: Monday, December 31, 2012

Hi Becky, Thank you so much for your help with Mikeys party. I have already and will recommended you guys for all future parties that are happening. Thanks again, Robyn



Testimonial From: Alan SnowlingRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Fantastic company highly recommended



Testimonial From: Graham GeeRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, December 21, 2016

We only work with the best and Kool Bouncers are The Best. Their Disco Dome and Photobooth were a great hit at a recent wedding we attended. Very friendly and professional team, we look forward to working with you again1 Comment



Testimonial From: Nadine DeardesRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, November 25, 2015

had my little boys birthday on the Saturday 19th November and ordered a bouncy castle from kool bouncers. The service was brilliant they where there before the time I asked and before the party ended so I didn't need to wait around. And was very quick at setting up and packing away. My son said your castle was awesome so I can't thank you enough :) you have one little boy very happy


Submit A Review